Tags

This week I'll post a black and white photo, and follow Paula's theme. This is my younger daughter, the one who has provided me with twin grandchildren, and the opportunity to make frequent and extended visits to Poland. The one who cycled from Tokyo to Warsaw with her husband, after cycling all over the world often on her own: won the University Medal for linguistics: is training for a half marathon. And most admirable of all to me, as I struggle with basic greetings in that language, speaks fluent Polish.

 

Ròża at Gryżyna

I love black and white portraits. Unfortunately, most of them remain my private pleasure to protect the privacy of others. If my daughter objects, I can always touch blur her face.

 

 

http://bopaula.wordpress.com/2014/08/31/black-white-sunday-one-of-a-kind/

 

